Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2023-24 Baseball Schedule

Overall
7-30
Pct .189
Conf
0-0
Pct .000
Streak
Lost 10
Home
4-13
Away
1-15
Neutral
2-2
January
  • Jan 25 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Okla. Panhandle
W, 5-4
Sunnyslope High School
  • Jan 26 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Olivet Nazarene
L, 13-3
Sunnyslope HS | Phoenix, Ariz.
  • Jan 27 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Embry Ridddle (AZ)
L, 10-9
Sunnyslope High School
February
  • Feb 05 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Ottawa University
L, 15-7
Surprise Stadium
  • Feb 08 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Midland University
L, 9-3
Legacy Sports Complex
  • Feb 08 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Midland University
L, 9-1
Legacy Sports Complex
  • Feb 09 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Midland University
L, 7-2
Legacy Sports Complex
  • Feb 13 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Ottawa (Ariz.)
L, 18-3
Thunderbird High School
  • Feb 16 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Park
L, 11-5
Legacy Sports Complex
  • Feb 17 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Park
W, 8-7
Sunyslope High School
  • Feb 17 (Sat)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Park
L, 19-1
Sunnyslope High School
  • Feb 20 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Benedictine Mesa
L, 17-0
Gene Autry Park
  • Feb 22 (Thu)
  • Cancelled
AT Nobel University
  • Feb 23 (Fri)
  • Cancelled
AT La Sierra
La Sierra University Baseball Field
  • Feb 23 (Fri)
  • Cancelled
AT La Sierra
La Sierra University Baseball Field
  • Feb 27 (Tue)
  • Final - 7 innings
AT Ottawa (Ariz.)
L, 11-0
Surprise Complex
March
  • Mar 01 (Fri)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Dickinson St.
W, 5-4
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 01 (Fri)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Dickinson St.
L, 4-3
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 05 (Tue)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Nobel University
W, 2-1
@ Kino
Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 05 (Tue)
  • Final - 7 innings
AT Nobel University
W, 5-4
Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 08 (Fri)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Hastings
L, 12-2
Thunderbird High School
  • Mar 09 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Hastings
W, 10-4
Sunnyslope High School
  • Mar 09 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Hastings
L, 8-7
Sunnyslope High School
  • Mar 16 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Saint John's (Minn.)
L, 12-6
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 16 (Sat)
  • Final - 8 innings
AT Carleton
L, 14-0
Kino Sports Complex Tucson Kino Sports Complex
  • Mar 19 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Park
L, 14-5
Legacy Sports Complex
  • Mar 21 (Thu)
  • Final - 7 innings
AT Vanguard
L, 14-1
Vanguard Baseball Field
  • Mar 22 (Fri)
  • Final - 7 innings
AT Vanguard
L, 16-6
Vanguard Baseball Field
  • Mar 22 (Fri)
  • Final - 7 innings
AT Vanguard
L, 18-0
Vanguard Baseball Field
  • Mar 27 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Bethesda University
W, 7-2
Estrella Foothills High School
  • Mar 27 (Wed)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Bethesda University
L, 7-1
Estrella Foothills High School
  • Mar 29 (Fri)
  • Final - 8 innings
VS Arizona Christian
L, 28-0
Thunderbird High School
April
  • Apr 01 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Benedictine Mesa
L, 20-3
Gene Autry Park
  • Apr 01 (Mon)
  • Cancelled
AT Benedictine Mesa
Gene Autry Park
  • Apr 03 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Embry-Riddle (AZ)
L, 14-3
Embry Riddle Baseball Field
  • Apr 05 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Park
L, 12-8
Arizona Athletic Grounds
  • Apr 05 (Fri)
  • Final - 5 innings
AT Park
L, 17-0
Arizona Athletic Grounds
  • Apr 08 (Mon)
  • Final
VS University of Saint Katherine
L, 17-7
Greenway High School
  • Apr 11 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Arizona Christian
L, 22-4
Thunderbird High School
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Arizona Christian
L, 15-2
Greenway High School
  • Apr 13 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Arizona Christian
L, 7-0
Greenway High School
Next Event
  • Apr 19 (Fri)
  • 12:00 PM MST
AT Bethesda University
Brookhurst Park
  • Apr 19 (Fri)
  • 3:00 PM MST
AT Bethesda University
Brookhurst Park
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM MST
AT Bethesda University
Amerige Park
  • Apr 20 (Sat)
  • 3:00 PM MST
AT Bethesda University
Amerige Park
Home events in bold